The 2020 - 2021 NECTS Election Ballot is available.

Please Vote by March 27, 2020!!



Leonas “Anthony” Nalivaika - View Credentials    View Statement

Treasurer: Tom Morneau - View Credentials     View Statement

You must be a member of the SNMMI-NECTS to vote.  If you have any questions please reach out to Jana Hogan -

You can contact the New England Chapter by emailing

  • w-facebook